Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brit

Brit

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brit
"Made the switch to this office a few years ago and so thankful that I did. I’m currently navigating the claims process due to damage to my home. Steve has been fabulous to work with from the start. Top-notch, personal service and follow-up each step of the way! Steve and the team here go above and beyond to ensure their customers are informed and taken care of."
Profile photo of Mary Smith

Mary Smith

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Smith
"This office of State Farm has always been helpful, friendly and willing to make us feel comfortable going through our insurance issues. I recently had an accident that totaled my car, Steven from this office was there to let me know it was totaled and what would be happening. Once I bought a new car Steven and Annette were so helpful and pleasant in getting the new car on our policy. It's nice to deal with an agency who shows they really care and not just make it a motto."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

May 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Update: The morning after posting this, before I had a chance to do anything, Josh called. He let me vent my frustrations, which ended up being a fruitful discussion. He took the initiative to appeal the claim denial. While not a complete win, my parents will be getting a little less than half of what they spent on repairs back. This is much more than the $0 they were offered previously. My initial 1 star review has been updated, based on Josh's actions alone. I'd still advise looking elsewhere for coverage. After decades of claim free coverage with State Farm, my parents filed a claim for damage to their roof caused by wind. They called State Farm, and were told to contact a roofer. This was on 04/09. My parents contacted a roofer, and he put a temporary covering on the roof for the night. Our area had more strong storms and rain events in the immediate forecast. If the roof had been left in disrepair, much more damage would have occurred. My parents paid to have the roof repaired. Nobody bothered to come out and do an inspection. Now, their claim is being denied because of State Farm's own failure to act. The office was notified on 04/09. Someone FINALLY came to look at the roof on 05/10. The claim was denied because nobody came to assess the damage. The claim would have been denied if reasonable attempts to prevent more damage were not made. We will be filing an appeal. If that fails, we will be filing a complaint with the State. Don't do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of F Wike

F Wike

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F Wike
"Excellent expedited response to an accident. That was not my fault."
Profile photo of Chris Harvey

Chris Harvey

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Harvey
"Best Agent and team in Central PA. Always there when something pops up and does not try and upsell you on anything."
Profile photo of Carolyn Witt

Carolyn Witt

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Witt
"The State Farm team at this location is always so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I know I can always call to ask questions and that someone from the team will be able to guide me in the right direction. Highly recommend them for car insurance, renter’s insurance, or any other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Marie

Tiffany Marie

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Marie
"Amazing service and beautiful office setting!!👏 I love how Jessica helped and explained everything to me! It's great to know that I truly am in good hands!!!!"
Profile photo of Damien Plotts

Damien Plotts

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Plotts
"Jessica was so personable and thorough. I would recommend this agency for all your insurance needs. Thank you for the great rates and service"
Profile photo of Jen B

Jen B

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen B
"Very friendly staff, always there to answer any questions or concerns you have about your policy, very welcoming, I came into the office for an appointment, Annette answered all of our questions we had about the policy. If you are looking for Insurance, whether It is Life, Car, home, all of the staff there care about you and what your looking for. they will give you a quote at a decent rate, adjust it to your needs, I would highly recommend this place to anyone. They answer all of your questions, they are always there when you need them. They treat you like family."
Profile photo of Mike Dymkowski

Mike Dymkowski

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dymkowski
"Recently transferred to Zuvich agency from a retiring agent. Smooth and seamless transition experience. Very satisfied with friendly and professional staff. State Farm customer here for 46 years."
Profile photo of Mia Semuta

Mia Semuta

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Semuta
"So delighted with the Joshua Zuvich State Farm Agency! Steven Golle has been especially expedient and helpful. I have both personal and business policies with them and they are always Johnny-on-the-spot when I have a question or need paperwork. I chose State Farm for their anti-discrimination with regard to dog breed and have been double blessed with a helpful and personable office staff. Picture of my pups because they are just as great as this SF office!"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Jackson

Aaliyah Jackson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Jackson
"Y’all, I have had State Farm with this office for the last few years and I just want to say they truly are the best State Farm office out there. I have never met a team that worked more cohesively and truly for me. I may not have always been the best client but they were definitely patient, understanding, and communicative. I had State Farm from a young driver to an adult and never felt more protected and stood by from any other insurance providers. They truly are there like a good neighbor. Honestly, like a great neighbor. If you’re in the market for insurance, you have GOT to go with Joshua’s office!!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline S. Bowser

Jacqueline S. Bowser

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline S. Bowser
"I've been with this same State Farm office since mid to late 70's. I have always felt good with the updates and suggestions from everyone over the years. Why go anywhere else when your treated like family/friend. Reductions when I didn't expect them and always fair and compatible to others, best of all quick responses and assistance when needed."
Profile photo of Lauren Campbell

Lauren Campbell

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Campbell
"Josh has been extremely helpful when it came to insurance with buying our home, new cars, and making sure we got the best deal on insurance once we got married."
Profile photo of William Nasuti

William Nasuti

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Nasuti
"Very responsive to our needs"
Profile photo of Kate Velez

Kate Velez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Velez
"Annette is hands down the original gangster at this office. Have worked with her for years and she continuously works to make my life easier. Heard the new girl Dev isn't so bad either..."
Profile photo of Laura Kiner

Laura Kiner

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kiner
"Really great customer service is RARE these days and this agency manages to impress! Jessica must've sent me 9 quotes with different things adjusted to compare costs before I settled on one! Happy to say I have switched to State Farm at a considerable savings!"
Profile photo of James Golle

James Golle

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Golle
"prompt professional service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Martorelli

Lisa Martorelli

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Martorelli
"The personal service and problem solving I get with the team can't be beat. I highly recommend them. I moved here from out of state 3 years ago and they made the transition of all my insurance so easy. Steve and Annette are helpful, personable and on top of everything. Service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Linda Dolan

Linda Dolan

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dolan
"I received the best customer service from Steve at State Farm.. He goes above and beyond every time I contact him...which has been a lot in the past.. He is definately a very valuable member of you company.. Thank you Steve for your excellent service"
Profile photo of Devon Fuller

Devon Fuller

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Fuller
"I've been with Statefarm since I was 16! Annette originally set me up with my Auto Insurance when I was a new driver and assisted me with Whole Life Policies after I had my son! Later on, my wife and I bought our first home and Joshua helped us with our Homeowners Insurance! They both are incredibly kind and are always there to help with any questions I have regarding my insurance! If you are thinking about switching providers, getting set up with a new policy, or even just getting a quote, I highly recommend working with Zuvich's Team!"
Profile photo of Mallory Baker

Mallory Baker

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Baker
"Josh was absolutely fantastic! We ended up switching all of our policies to State Farm after almost 20 years with our previous insurance company. Highly recommend Josh and State Farm in general."
Profile photo of Devin Farrar

Devin Farrar

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Farrar
"Just switched providers due to the cheaper rates but, not only did I get a great deal for my fiancee and myself but Jessica was a great help in explaining everything and making sure she broke down each policy and rate to make sure I understand what we were talking about. I highly recommend Joshua and his team they were a great help!"
Profile photo of Terry A

Terry A

June 29, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Terry A
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Hudson Bethard

Hudson Bethard

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hudson Bethard
"Outstanding service! I showed up to the dealership this morning to pick up my new RV. When I arrived I then realized that did not have my insurance transferred to my new unit and I would not be able to take my RV home until that was completed. I called my State Farm agent in Lemoyne and spoke with Steve Golle and frantically explained my situation. He calmly said he would help me. Even though it was an extremely busy day for him as it was the last workday before the Memorial Day weekend, he dropped everything and emailed all my paperwork back to me and my dealer within 20 MIN!!! My family and I were able to take our new RV with us and enjoy the holiday weekend! I can't say enough how much I appreciated Steve's professionalism and willingness to help. Reasons like this is why I choose State Farm."