Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joshua Zuvich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joshua Zuvich

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tierney Evans

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a State Farm insured driver for 15+ years, my agent Josh is FANTASTIC! He is personable and reliable. He answered all of my questions and talked me through different options available to me. State Farm is the way to go!!"

jasmin otero

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this man AWESOME person and very knowledgeable"

Kati Brillhart

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience at Joshua Zuvich's State Farm Agency so far. Jessica was extremely helpful and attentive as I switched my home and auto insurance from a different insurance agency. The rates were lower and I feel comfortable knowing that I can contact them if I have any issues. I would absolutely recommend this particular State Farm Agency to anyone looking for insurance."

Dudu Brown

October 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dont uSe him hes quick to write penndot get you booked I paid my bill on the 3rd By the 7th he had a nother bill reDy By 21 vut my ahit off Less than 30 days lTer he threatening me telling penndot"

Tabi Robinson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette has been great at taking care of our insurance needs."

Chan “Willis” hol

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would not even consider taking my business elsewhere"

Stephanie 411

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was there when i needed them. I needed my windshield replaced and they were able to assist in lowering the cost for me!"

Greg & Nicole Troup

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the fact that with Josh and his team you are listened to and heard. They go above and beyond to give use the coverages we need. We enjoy their services so much that i started with auto and added home owners, life insurance & business insurance. Can't go wrong with Joshua Zuvich and State Farm!"

Darcy Beebe

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh went well above and beyond his job duties when it came to my flood insurance struggle. I highly recommend, he will treat your situation as his own while working with you!"

ezbread

May 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible service. Their office input the ”fault” of the claim incorrectly. Had to call state farm's call center to get it dealt with. Nevet had these issues with any other insurance company. Would not recommend"

TJay Tactics

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy is extremely professional and friendly. Honestly the best experience I've ever had with an insurance agent. I definitely recommend going to him for your insurance."

Dawn Bowersox

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is amazing. Annette Putt is always there to help you through whatever you need to add, change or delete. Thank you!!"

Susan Davis

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to State Farm last year as I was offered cheaper rates. The agent and salesmen were awesome. They made sure I was happy with the quote I was receiving. I was with State Farm years ago and was trying to get back with them. I finally did; and I am quite happy."

Peter Cameron

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful office!!!"

Jimmy Koury

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is always an absolute pleasure to deal with. Great agent. Very responsive to all phone calls and emails. Top notch. Have recommended to others and all have been very grateful. Definitely recommend!"

Katelyn Solt

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave C. was very helpful throughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions and was open and honest the entire time. I love working with him and would recommend anyone to reach out to him at the new cumberland Office."

Thomas Shoemaker

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only dealt with josh and annette and they treat me like family.(im sure anyone else who works there is awesome too)but,yeah they are great.always willing to help.thank you!"

Stewart Gross

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good have the right staff and nice price for car and rental insurance very happy."

Sharon Whittle

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent! Easy to work with and very competent."

Robin Green

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Joshua simply because of his ratings. I was with State Farm prior, but switched. Biggest mistake on my part. Joshua was so helpful and easy to talk to. Very informative then any agent I've ever spoken too. Very professional, kind and understanding. I highly recommend him and his location."

Bob

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"On our camping trip in Gettysburg National Park, our car broke down in 100 degree heat. After frustrating calls for service went unanswered ,we reached out to our agent Joshua for assistance. He spent much time locating a reputable tow service and repair shop, while staying on our phone line until arrangements were made. Excellent customer service!"

Abu Hanin

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I totally Recommended Joshua Zuvich - State Farm Insurance Agent to Everyone locking to have new insurance Agent . Joshua very professional and honest and always Available when you need him , his very helpful."

Chris Santanna

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team provide amazing service, from the quoting process all the way through to service when needed. Answered my texts and calls immediately when I had questions about filing a claim, and handled everything fast and efficiently- I didn’t have to worry about anything. A+ service from A+ people!"

Sammi Kleinfelter

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with the same state farm office since I started driving. I have NEVER had any issues that couldn't have been fixed and any I did have were taken care of quickly. Everyone there is very nice and personable. I really like having them."

Momma B

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The employees at this State Farm office are very nice, professional and considerate. I think it was so sweet to have a personal call made to wish me a happy birthday.. very personable and pleasant. I love my State Farm agent!"