Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hudson Bethard

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hudson Bethard
"Outstanding service! I showed up to the dealership this morning to pick up my new RV. When I arrived I then realized that did not have my insurance transferred to my new unit and I would not be able to take my RV home until that was completed. I called my State Farm agent in Lemoyne and spoke with Steve Golle and frantically explained my situation. He calmly said he would help me. Even though it was an extremely busy day for him as it was the last workday before the Memorial Day weekend, he dropped everything and emailed all my paperwork back to me and my dealer within 20 MIN!!! My family and I were able to take our new RV with us and enjoy the holiday weekend! I can't say enough how much I appreciated Steve's professionalism and willingness to help. Reasons like this is why I choose State Farm."

Ezra Ranco

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Ranco
"I'm truly sorry this is late. I just need to say that my wife I was truly afraid of joining State Farm, but with a wonderful rep like Jessica Bui, she really made me feel at home. I got nothing but great service and great hospitality. I got a phone call on my birthday! This good neighbor stuff is real. We appreciate making our family feel safe and understanding what we are paying for to make us safe. Great rates, and always answers no matter what! Thank you, Jessica Bui Sincerely, Ranco Family"

Jennifer Walters

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Walters
"Steven is extremely helpful and professional. It has been a pleasure working with him. He has gone above and beyond."

Amanda Moose

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Moose
"This office has been nothing but helpful! My husband was in a bad car accident 2 weeks ago, and they have helped guide us every step of the way for what we are supposed to do! They even printed paperwork for me and delivered it to my work right up the road from their office to make it more convenient for me! Thank you so much for all of your kindness, guidance, and help through such a difficult time!"

Jessica Patton

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Patton
"Agent was friendly, and did the most to get me what I needed at a great price"

Judith Diehl

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Diehl
"Jessica, the agent we worked with, was very down to earth, accommodating, and knowledgeable. She helped us improve our coverage to be more in line with our needs now that we are retired and have a different life's focus. She was very patient with us. Steven was very accommodating as well. He was personable and focused on making our new relationship with State Farm very positive one. We look forward to working with all of you. High Regards,"

Jason Dunn

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dunn
"Annette always wanted to make sure I am part of the family, although all my family are gone. And always very helpful and friendly. Thank you."

Mark Johnson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Very conscientious staff...quick to return calls and emails👍👍"

Tierney Evans

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tierney Evans
"As a State Farm insured driver for 15+ years, my agent Josh is FANTASTIC! He is personable and reliable. He answered all of my questions and talked me through different options available to me. State Farm is the way to go!!"

jasmin otero

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jasmin otero
"Love this man AWESOME person and very knowledgeable"

Kati Brillhart

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kati Brillhart
"I've had a great experience at Joshua Zuvich's State Farm Agency so far. Jessica was extremely helpful and attentive as I switched my home and auto insurance from a different insurance agency. The rates were lower and I feel comfortable knowing that I can contact them if I have any issues. I would absolutely recommend this particular State Farm Agency to anyone looking for insurance."

Dudu Brown

October 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dudu Brown
"Dont uSe him hes quick to write penndot get you booked I paid my bill on the 3rd By the 7th he had a nother bill reDy By 21 vut my ahit off Less than 30 days lTer he threatening me telling penndot"

Tabi Robinson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabi Robinson
"Annette has been great at taking care of our insurance needs."

Chan “Willis” hol

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chan “Willis” hol
"Would not even consider taking my business elsewhere"

Stephanie 411

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie 411
"State Farm was there when i needed them. I needed my windshield replaced and they were able to assist in lowering the cost for me!"

Greg & Nicole Troup

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg & Nicole Troup
"Love the fact that with Josh and his team you are listened to and heard. They go above and beyond to give use the coverages we need. We enjoy their services so much that i started with auto and added home owners, life insurance & business insurance. Can't go wrong with Joshua Zuvich and State Farm!"

Darcy Beebe

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Beebe
"Josh went well above and beyond his job duties when it came to my flood insurance struggle. I highly recommend, he will treat your situation as his own while working with you!"

ezbread

May 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by ezbread
"Terrible service. Their office input the ”fault” of the claim incorrectly. Had to call state farm's call center to get it dealt with. Nevet had these issues with any other insurance company. Would not recommend"

TJay Tactics

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TJay Tactics
"This guy is extremely professional and friendly. Honestly the best experience I've ever had with an insurance agent. I definitely recommend going to him for your insurance."

Dawn Bowersox

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bowersox
"State Farm is amazing. Annette Putt is always there to help you through whatever you need to add, change or delete. Thank you!!"

Susan Davis

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Davis
"I went to State Farm last year as I was offered cheaper rates. The agent and salesmen were awesome. They made sure I was happy with the quote I was receiving. I was with State Farm years ago and was trying to get back with them. I finally did; and I am quite happy."

Peter Cameron

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Cameron
"Very friendly and helpful office!!!"

Jimmy Koury

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Koury
"Josh is always an absolute pleasure to deal with. Great agent. Very responsive to all phone calls and emails. Top notch. Have recommended to others and all have been very grateful. Definitely recommend!"

Katelyn Solt

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Solt
"Dave C. was very helpful throughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions and was open and honest the entire time. I love working with him and would recommend anyone to reach out to him at the new cumberland Office."

Thomas Shoemaker

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Shoemaker
"I've only dealt with josh and annette and they treat me like family.(im sure anyone else who works there is awesome too)but,yeah they are great.always willing to help.thank you!"